Evergreen District Board of Directors (DBOD) - 2018

President Charlie Metzger  
Executive Vice President John Rettenmayer  
Immediate Past President Rob Macdonald  
Secretary Paul Graves  
Treasurer Don Thorn  
Board Member at Large Rob Nitz  
Board Member at Large Ken Leonard  
Board Member at Large Glenn Hayes  


Evergreen District Operations Team - 2018

Bob Robson Director  
Ryan Olsen Webmaster/Admin  
Aaron Stahl Webmaster/Support  
James Betteley District Historian  
Duncan Gilman Facebook Admin  
Roberta Miller Story Book Coordinator  
David Dobson Greensheet Editor  
Larry Osterman M&PR Consultant  
Jeff Billo Timbre Co-Editor  
Bob Robson Timbre Co-Editor  
Contest and Judging    
Jimbob Kahlke Director  
District Support    
Bobby Huber Director  
Peter McBride Director  
Don Cain Director  
Bob Thomas Director  



Questions?  Comments?  Contact us. 


Featured Events

Jun 15 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Supercharging Your Chapter - with Paul Ellinger - June 15, 2018 Description: Sing at a higher... more
Jun 15 2018 - 3:30pm to Jun 17 2018 - 12:00pm
Harmony College Northwest - June 15-17, 2018 Harmony College Northwest (HCNW) is an annual event... more
Jun 23 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Show Description: Come and join the Tualatin Valley Harmony Masters (TVHM) for our show  - “In the... more